Plano Vs Guyer

9/23 John Clark Stadium 7:30 pm 


Text @planoqb to 81010 

to received updates via text. 











 “Ability is what you're capable of doing.
Motivation determines what you do.
  Attitude determines how well you do it.”  
Lou Holtz






District Starts This Friday! Let's get ready to host our home game.

Volunteers are needed for a number of different jobs. Contact to help.  


Don't forget this weeks Team Dinner.

JC's Burger House  

6pm 9/21. 

Families are welcome to join us!


The Plano Wildcats start district Play on Friday 9/23! 

Next up is Denton Guyer 7:30pm at John Clark Stadium! Come out and Be Loud!!




Congratulations to all of the Plano Wildcats that signed to play college sports!  Click here for the list of athletes.